We make it easy to close Leanpub accounts, with just the click of a button.

To close your account, please sign in to your account and go here:

https://leanpub.com/user_dashboard/admin

At the bottom of the page, click the red "Close My Account" button.

If you need to set a new password to sign in to your account, you can do that here:

https://leanpub.com/password_reset

When an account is closed, all personal data is removed in accordance with our Terms of Service https://leanpub.com/terms and our Privacy Policy https://leanpub.com/privacy. Thank you for trying Leanpub!

Did this answer your question?